Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Fuego68
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Truck Driver
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a hardworking and goal-oriented person
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, Rachmaninov, Mozart
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With The Wind, Les Miserables, Facing The Giants. Geoffrey Rush, Mel Gibson
  • Favorite TV shows:The Waltons, Growing Pains, Cash Cab
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go to Hawaii
  • Food:South American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Tacos El Asador, Mr Greek, Moxies
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I'll tell you later
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)