Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Grand Ronde, OR, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Security
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am the type of person that would give the shirt off my back if it would help.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Love music but bad at names.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Radio
  • Favorite TV shows:History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Is going anyplace for an adventure with a friend.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden like soup and salad
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Am from Texas went to one school from k-12.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)