Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a great life, I do not like drama. I enjoy spending time with positive people.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, U2, the fray, Script, One Republic, Green Day.
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Morgan Freeman, Tina Fey
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your mother
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling anywhere with friends.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College Graduate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)