Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Winooski, VT, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Business owner-appliances
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a kind honest hard working man with high morals
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elton John, Wiley nelson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:jack nickelson Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Mountain men deadliest catch
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ocean in a warm climate
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Wind jammer
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school tech college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)