Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

in the morning
Gender: Male
Location: Bolton, MS, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Flooring
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third day, tenth avenue north, phil wickham, chris tomlin, building 429
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sweet home Alabama, Life, MIB,Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:24, flashpoint, everybody loves raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that gives me an opportunity to see and experience more of what God has created
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Locally owned hidden treasures not crazy about chain restaurants but open to them occasionally
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:To be announced
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)