Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

FirstTexasRose
Just turned 60!
Gender: Female
Location: Tyler, TX, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Higher Ed Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I liked what everyone else liked for along time, I'm discovering MY likes now..it;s an adventure.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:depends on my mood at the time..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:HP, Star Wars, Much More
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Fringe, Castle, Bones, Big Bang (oh,My)
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere is an adventure..
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:oooooo--most any restaurant will do..
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:John Tyler, Abilene Christian, TJC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)