Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Single on Mingle
Gender: Male
Location: Cordova, TN, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:medical field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Live,love,laugh
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Point of Grace, John Michael Montgomery, Journey,3 Doors Down,Alison Kraus,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:colonelrebel at sprintmail
  • Favorite TV shows:First 48 hours, Wheel of Fortune, Mad Men, SEC Football
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere in the US from Seattle Washington to Miami Beach Fl
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Corkys Barbecue, ABE'S, Adobe, Carrabbas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mississippi State, Ole Miss
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)