Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Clarksdale, MS, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:social worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Thankful for what Jesus did at Calvary. Merciful in order to obtain Mercy.
  • Music:Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shekinah Glory Ministries, Brian Courtney Wilson, Kirk Franklin,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bad Boys, Pursuit of Happiness, Step Brothers, X-Men
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU,
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To Paris with a tour of the Eiffel Tower.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Mexican Restaurant
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Schools attended:Delta State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)