Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Faithfull33
Gender: Female
Location: Rocky Mount, NC, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:stay at home mom!
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am 5ft 5in, a little fair skined with freckles. I have short brown hair, blue eyes and am 140lbs.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Turner, Carrie Underwood, cold play, Todd Agnew,Avalon
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers,breaking dawn 2, The Notebook,anything Disney ,P.S.I Love You, Actors: Gearod Butler, Thore
  • Favorite TV shows:Once upon a Time, Beauty and the Beast, The Voice, Dancing with the Stars,Friends,Then Nanny.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:either scottland or Rome with my family,( mom, dad, brother, sons, and hopefully future husband!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, anywhere Italian or steak house!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rocky Mount Senior High, Mitchel's Hairstyling Academy and Nash Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)