Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

FaithfulandFunny
Gender: Female
Location: Findlay, OH, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Nursing Instructor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to laugh and have fun. Love to try new activities. Always have the music on in the car.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Third Day, Music of Glee, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Styx, Journey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Uncle Buck, Titanic, Wizard of Oz, Bucket List
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, Amazing Race, American Idol, Friends, Sex and the City, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:beach or mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, German, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Bob Evans, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, any Mexican restaurant, Tony's ribs
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:LPN school, Owens Community College, BGSU, South University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)