Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

SF 2013
Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Executive / Broker
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy the outdoors, traveling and humor. I’m a fun guy who loves the Lord.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is packing your bags for an adventure
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:You'll have to join me for dinner to find out;)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)