Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

FEISTY141
April 13'
Gender: Male
Location: Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:dream sales :-)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:GOOD guy would "like" to FINISH 1st !!!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Billy Joel, Matthews, Elvis, Pink is transparent,Nora,sings her soul, Chris Tomlin, steve green
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Excalibur, Message in a bottle, Sweet Home Alabama ( so I can kiss you anytime i want! ), Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:p.s.I love you, not much tv.. Jane Seymour,Bullock,Nicholson, Garcia, Pitt,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy, a cruise, Hawaii, ....stranded on Island w/ the Love of my life :o) ANy place w water.nature
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, chinese, japanese steakhouse, authentic Mexi is OK.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:a cpl colleges, BSU, LU, getting a P.H.D. in 'U' ? ;-)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)