Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tyler, TX, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Not too serious, most of the time.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to choose
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:On Golden Pond
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:No schedule, plenty of time, great company
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The one I am at
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:LSU, Lonestar Nursing School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)