Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Eumungerie
19.11.12
Gender: Male
Location: Australia
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hi i am a devoted Christian man, have been on my own for a long time but now would like to meet my s
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwood Mac, Garth Brooks, Eagles
  • Movie:Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Clint Eastwood,
  • Favorite TV shows:NRL, Big Brother, Q&A
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise around the islands
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Jannali Boys high, north Sydney Tafe, UTS University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)