Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Akron, OH, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:pepsi
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a child of god who is trying to live the right way and find a woman to share our lives together
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bruce Springsteen and Micheal w smith
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:joel osteen sermons
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:going to lambeau field to watch Green Bay packers
  • Food:American, Barbeque
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Coventry High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)