Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

EspressoEyes
West Palm Beach 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Commerce Township, MI, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Commercial Property Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:"What I believe about God is the most important thing about me." ~A. W. Tozer
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian: MANY!! Mercy Me, 3rd Day; Norah Jones; Kenny G; Jason Mraz, Colbie Callait
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, It's Complicated; Devil Wears Prada; The Notebook; The Tourist; John Grisham Movies!
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing With the Stars; FOX News Junkie; Cooking Channel/Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Love NEW places, but can't go wrong with Sun, Sand, Sea and Sightseeing!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Does Starbucks count? ;-)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Bloomfield H.S.; Eastern Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)