Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Emekia
Gender: Female
Location: Burlington, NC, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Eccentric and Welcoming
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:After 7, All 4 One, Brian McKnight, Aaliyah, TLC, Mariah Carey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Angela Bassett, Morris Chestnut, Denzel Washington, Johnny Depp, Angelina Jolie
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI: Miami, Bring It, Wife Swap
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything with beautiful scenery
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffets are my favorite
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Robert Morris University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)