Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Em204
Time for tea?
Gender: Female
Location: Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teaching
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Some physical activity such as hiking/walking snorkeling and great sites such as mountains or lakes,
  • Food:South American, European, French, German, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I like a variety, I'm not sure!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Bible College, University of Manitoba
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)