Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Teacher aide
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am honest, down to earth, and looking for someone with similar values.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele, Anberlin, Fleetwood Mac, Keith Urban, Sugarland, The Temper Trap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Simon Baker, Anne Hathaway
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, The Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Unforgettable
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A relaxing road trip or cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Zea's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)