Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

DomingoMiranda
June 2013, Just me
Gender: Male
Location: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Nurse`s Aide
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind Hearted, dependable, great listener
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Jeremy Camp, Mercyme, Casting Crowns, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Goldeneye, Bourne Series, LOTR, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:King of Queens, Man vs Food
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Beaches, Time alone.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm open to different kinds
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UFV
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)