Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: London Borough of Croydon, United Kingdom
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Clerical Officer
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:eyes wide open, warm heart
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Joe, Jesus Culture,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Matrix, Bourne Series, Bridget Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, The Mentalist, NCIS
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:includes sight seeing, sunshine and sangira
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Indian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Croydon Park Hotel: Cosmo: Harvester (ribs & salad)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)