Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Dialect
Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I've been told by others that I'm an "old soul.". I enjoy simple things - the outdoors, a good book.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Willie Nelson, 3rd day, Pink Floyd, the Beatles. Love my Pandora radio.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:I really don't watch tv, but some of my favorites are "The Producers", or Disney.
  • Favorite TV shows:Lately I've been watching "Breaking Bad"
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing new things, even or especially, in my own city or those with which I'm familiar, off the beat
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:My local Balderas - awesome breakfast tacos.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Houston
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)