Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Dhight
Gender: Male
Location: Arvada, CO, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a Christian man that strives to honor God with my life. I love the outdoors and music.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Stevie Ray Vaughan, U2
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Spiderman, Legends of the Fall
  • Favorite TV shows:Golf,News,King of Queens
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking in Rocky Mountian National Park
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Luke's Steakhouse, Tafalino's,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Trinity Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)