Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

DentalChick2
This is me
Gender: Female
Location: Parker, CO, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Dental Hygenist
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Pretty Awesome and just a bit sarcastic
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Les Miserables the Tenth Anniversary Eddition
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Elizabethtown, Second Hand Lions, Maleficent
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Sanctuary, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:month tour of Europe starting in England ending in Russia
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Olive Garden, Apple Bees
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Argosy University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)