Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Deekens
April 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Franklin, TN, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Network marketing distributor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:a quiet, shy introvert; deep thinker; love to laugh; value honesty/integrity; transparent
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Difficult to pick a favorite; listen to praise & worship most of the time but like all kinds
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music; Pride and Prejudice; It's a Wonderful Life; The Shawshank Redemption;
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds; Dancing With the Stars; CSI NY; Extreme Makeover Home Edition
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Many possibilities; but most importantly, enjoying the fellowship of the person I'm with
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Highland's Bar & Grill; Bottega; Chez Fon Fon; also most bistro type restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Virginia; B.S. in Commerce 1981
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)