Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

DeeWatkins
My favorite place
Gender: Female
Location: Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Needs Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I really appreciate music and dabble in it a bit
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:I like to veg every once in a while and just watch a movie and do nothing!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:would be a cruise - where I can be pampered and enjoy!
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:my favorite way to treat myself is to eat out and I am not picky about where that is
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I am currently a part-time student at Trinity Western University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)