Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Deborah_D
Me with a tan 6/12
Gender: Female
Location: Newark, DE, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 42%
  •   red: 9%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Mental Health Professional
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:looking for friendship that turns into love & a lasting relationship
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Gospel Rap Groups, Phillips, Craig, & Dean, Casting Crowns, Tenth Avenue North, & on & on
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Russell Crowe, Vin Diesel, Reese Witherspoon, Gerald Butler, Liam Neeson
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order, People's Court, Documentaries (some)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:camping and hiking (sometimes you just gotta get away from the hustle & bustle)
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Melting Pot; The Cheesecake Factory; Hibachi's; Olive Garden; grandmother's home cooking :-)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Camden County Community College; Long Island Univ.; Tarleton State Univ.; Capella Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)