Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

David197520
At a friends wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Mustang, OK, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Am that guy who is everyones friend
  • Music:Country/Western, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lady Antebellum, Zach Brown Band, Chris LeDoux, Don Williams, Sawyer Brown
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:Person of Interest, The Mentalist, House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with good company
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Panang, Texas Roadhouse, Genghis Grill, Ted's
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Butler County CC, Phillips U, Manhattan Christian Collge, U of Central OK
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)