Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

DaveSearch41
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm very outgoing, positive, baggage & drama free & have great sense of humor.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aaron Copland, Eric Satie, The Blue Nile, Hooverphonic, Miles Davis, Queen, Rush, & many more
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shadow of a Doubt, Gross Pointe Blank, Mr Blandings Builds His Dream House, Running the Sahara
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV, read or listen to the news or listen to the radio.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Chicago with someone who wants to explore the food, art and beauty the city has to offer.
  • Food:Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Bistro By The Tracks, Shonos In The City, The Tomato Head
  • Schools attended:Belmont College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)