Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Darlingdee222
March 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Plumtree NC, NC, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:volunteer nurse
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy painting, learning Spanish, volunteering,
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:colin firth Richard Gere
  • Favorite TV shows:the gifted man animal planet documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is by motor home cruising
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:steak seafood oriental italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Public Nursing school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)