Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:CRNA (pending)
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:French, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin and many more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Single Ladies ( up to date)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Grand Canyon, visiting the Holy land ( one day :) )
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Japanese, Spanish
  • Schools attended:Penn State University BSN, Jefferson University, CRNA, MSN
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)