Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Taking the dog out
Gender: Male
Location: Tahlequah, OK, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Plumbing Sales/ Landlord/ Handy man
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I Love the Lord, I am very much a genleman, I am excited about being a Husband and Dad someday.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickel Creek, Rascal Flatts, Casting Crowns, Hill Song
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Brave Heart, Dumb and Dumber, The Ring, Zoolander
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Macguiver, Seinfield
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere with adventure, good family time, memories
  • Food:Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Zio's, Chillango's, Taco Bell :)
  • Schools attended:Tahlequah Highschool, John Brown University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)