Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

DancewHim
Gender: Female
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education Paraeducator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a combination adventurer/homebody who gravitates towards listening to others.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Keith Green, Larry Norman, Journey, John Denver
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Julia Roberts, Meg Ryan, French Kiss, The Mission
  • Favorite TV shows:When I watch, I prefer animal/history/science channels
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere outdoors, hiking, sitting somewhere peaceful, with kids enjoying themselves
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Olive Garden
  • Schools attended:Undergraduate/Graduate school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)