Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Dallasjoe
12/2012
Gender: Male
Location: Flower Mound, TX, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I work out regularly and enjoy listening to music, movies, restaurants, sporting events, and dancing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Bowie, Queen, Pearljam, White Stripes, Arcade Fire, Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Godfather, Goodfellas, Hangover, Old School, Animal House, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Star Wars, LOTR
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Raising Hope, Sopranos, ESPN Sportscenter.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with a beach--Hawaii, Tahiti, Florida Keys, Italian coast, Fredericksburg, TX
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Christinas, Mi Cocina, Bonnie Ruths, Coopers BBQ, Three Forks, Del Friscos, any Thai or Mexican!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Florida (BSME and MSME)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)