Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Carlisle, PA, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:green eyes, blonde hair, 5ft 5in, nice smile
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Many
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Arness, Gregory Peck John Wayne many movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Africa or Spain, haven't been to either
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm happy at Appleby's or a country club
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Millerville, Temple and Shippensburg U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)