Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Daisy1912
Gender: Female
Location: Owensboro, KY, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Receptionist for Dr's office
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Gray, Casting Crowns, and many more I just don't remember their names right now!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite movies are the ones that keep me thinking about them long after they are over.
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory...Love it!
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A week at the beach followed by a week at Disney World (my two favorite places)
  • Food:American, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, BW3's, Moonlite
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)