Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Faribault, MN, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:dairy farmer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, intelligent, caring, loyal and hard-working.
  • Music:Classical, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adelle, Josh Groban, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marx Brothers, Vacation movies, superhero movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family, The Mentalist, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being in the backwoods and roughing it.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Dairy Queen
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:St. John's Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)