Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Dabs80
My Uncles boat
Gender: Male
Location: Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:FedEx
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going and athletic and enjoys my family and friends
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Third Day, Casting Crowns, Hillsong,Kutless,Mercy Me,Chris Tomlin, Hip Hop, Old Skool
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, Remember the Titans, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan Denzel Washington Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN and any sports CSI NatGeo and cable news yes im a news junkie
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere tropical with lots of sunshine and plenty of outdoor activities
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Felix Cafe, Claim Jumpers, Lucille's BBQ,Maggiano's, Tommy's, Pinks Hot Dogs, IN & OUT
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)