Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Oxnard, CA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Casual, unassuming kind of guy.
  • Music:Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor Stevie Nicks
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:To Kill a Mockingbird Older Classic Films
  • Favorite TV shows:I was a big Sopranos fan. James Gandolfini RIP
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I live at the beach. I like to hang out there.
  • Food:Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I like trying new restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelors/Masters California State Univ Fullerton
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)