Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CultivateNkeep
August 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Franklin, TN, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 60%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 13%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Finance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Your Teddy Bear :-)
  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Eddie James, Donnie McClurkin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, not really into movies
  • Favorite TV shows:no tv for me other than playoff time sports; NFL, March Madness
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:to the retreat on the coast
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Peters Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Evergreen State WA, many sales schools, many trade schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)