Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Crystalique
my favorite red dres
Gender: Female
Location: Henrico, VA, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:professional caregiver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a dry wit that keeps family and friends laughing. I take care of a 100-year old man with Alzh
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Jackson, George Michael, Carrie Underwood, Def Leppard, Garth Brooks
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Walk to Remember, It's A Mad, Mad World
  • Favorite TV shows:I Love Lucy, Little House on the Prairie, Andy Griffith, Sanford & Son
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Bermuda, or England
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Shoney's, Subway, McDonald's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:J. Sergeant Community College; Southern Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)