Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Crismdee
2010
Gender: Female
Location: Parker, CO, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Human Resorces
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love reading and music and cooking!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Police, Matchbox 20, Chris Tomlin, Neon Trees, So varied!!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to list! Love Edward Norton as an actor.
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, MOdern Family, HGTV....
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A big house full of family somewhere by beach or in mountains!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback. Chilis. Texas Roadhouse.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)