Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Crimelab
Gender: Male
Location: Catonsville, MD, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Investigations
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to Earth Laid Back
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day Michel Jackson Nicole Mullen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Avenges Transformers
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The Tropics
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Nothing special
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:College of Southern MD Kaplan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)