Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Recent...Mar 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Cheyenne, WY, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Military
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy-going with a dry/sarcastic sense of humor
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Red, TFK, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ask me
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:great company; driving under the stars at night
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:too many to list :)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Park University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)