Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Coolfrancis77
Gender: Male
Location: Borough of Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a God fearing, ambitious, honest, caring, family oriented guy with a great sense of human
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Boys2men
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)