Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Jupiter, FL, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 80%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 8%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur/Produce Clerk
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a people person, love to have fun, smiles alot, very fiery, great heart
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Jackson, Tears For Fears
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky III, Back to the Future, Roll Bounce, Don Johnson
  • Favorite TV shows:Miami Vice, Knight Rider, Airwolf, Sportscenter
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory
  • Schools attended:Florida A&M University

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)