Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Humble, athletic blonde, kindhearted and loves life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me, George Strait, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blindside, Patch Adams, Invincible, Radio, Remember the Titans, Hook, The Help, Finding Nemo
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the Beach, or somewhere new in-state
  • Food:Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Colorado State University & University o%$#!%lahoma
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)