Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

CondoP
July 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Hilliard, OH, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for a relqationship.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Willie Nelson, Garth Brooks, Justin Timberlake
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Second Hand Lions, L A Confidential, Love Song for Bobby Long
  • Favorite TV shows:Vegas, Chicago Fire, Mad Men, Blue Bloods, Nashville
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:near lake or beach - place to relax-enjoy friends
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steak House, Olive Garden, Bob Evans
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:USF (Florida), CCSU (Connecticut)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)