Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Went line dancing!
Gender: Male
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 49%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Full-time Student; Part-time Concierge
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a leader and counselor at heart, but I have a lot of rough edges to smooth out.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Hans Zimmer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Inception, Dark Knight series, King's Speech, Les Miserables
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel or Italy with someone close for a long trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Illinois State University, Moody Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)