Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hilliard, OH, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manager, Provider Relations
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quick witted, funny and somewhat intense.
  • Music:Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Offspring, Motion City Soundtrack, Casting Crowns, Elvis, Weezer
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Good scenery and food, excellent company.
  • Food:Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm such a meat and potatoes guy, I like to follow others lead on this one.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)